It’s quite hard to get the hang of writing diary entries. Humans probably start by saying what time they wake up, but I never sleep. I suppose I should start with
what happened from midnight onwards.
Or maybe make 4 a.m. the cut-off point. It won’t make
much difference anyway, as all I ever do at night is play
computer games.
If you’re wondering why I don’t run around all night
sucking the blood of humans, it’s because Mum and Dad
have to do all that stuff for me. When you transform
into a vampire, your strength and speed are supposed to
increase to superhuman levels. But guess what happened to
me? Oh, that’s right. Absolutely nothing. If anything, I got
even weaker and slower than ever.

Leave a Reply

